Posted by: Opey | April 15, 2007

Blogging Attempt: Part Duex

Here it is, the second attempt to put my thoughts, rants, and other random sputterings of my mind and voice down on digital paper. The summer is quickly approaching, bringing with it graduation, preparation for law school, and the eventual leap into the great unknown of the 1L year. Hopefully I am able to keep up with this blog and use it to give my thoughts not only on the processes a soon to be 1L goes through prior to law school, but also as a place to get out my unique opinions about everything from current events, sports and anything else that I have the sudden urge to argue about. More to follow soon….

Leave a Reply

Categories

