Posted by: Opey | September 16, 2007

OK, So I Lied

Yeah, so I thought I could at least keep this blog running at half speed.  Well, that was a bit of an overestimation on my part.  Doing something like writing a blog can only be done with full effort.  I just can’t afford to give the type of effort to this blog that it needs without sacrificing some other aspect of my life that has more long range important consequences.  I did manage to accomplish my goal of working on my writing over the summer, so that is a small victory.  I also hope that I was able to provide my own insights on topics ranging from sports, to madison current events, to the crazy world of law school preparation.  I encourage you to visit the blogs and other websites in my links and blogroll section for more information on those wide ranging topics.  I hope you enjoyed the few months that I was able to put my thoughts onto digital paper for the world to read.  Maybe when I have more free time (ie after 1L year) I’ll be able to start up again in the great blogosphere.  Until then, thanks for reading

-Opey

Leave a Reply

Categories

