Posted by: Opey | April 21, 2008

Announcing 2nd Annual Opey’s Oratory NFL Draft Recap

NFL Draft

 

Howdy all you (I’m sure I’m using you in the singular) out there.  I will again be posting after each of the Packer’s draft picks this year.  Hopefully, my posts this year will feature a bit less disdain for Mr. Ted Thompson.  I actually have learned to not dislike him with a passion over the past year as I saw the results of his draft strategy and read some articles on his team composition and salary management strategies.  I’ll be commenting on each pick made by the Pack, as well as some of the other interesting picks in this year’s class (Badgers, big reaches/falls, etc.)  Tune in on Saturday for all the draft hysteria and look out for an update as to the direction of the blog this week…

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

